NEMA 2015 Board of Governors Elected at Illuminations Weekend

The National Electrical Manufacturers Association (NEMA) elected Donald J. Hendler, President and CEO, Leviton Manufacturing Co., Inc., Chairman of the 2015 Board of Governors at its annual meeting in San Diego last month. Other officers elected at the annual meeting are First Vice Chairwoman Maryrose Sylvester, President and CEO, GE Lighting; Second Vice Chairman Michael W. Pessina, President, Lutron Electronics Company, Inc.; Treasurer Thomas Gross, Vice Chairman and COO—Electrical Sector, Eaton; and Immediate Past Chairman John Selldorff, President and CEO of Legrand NA.

Leave a Reply